• CORE DRILLING, CONCRETE SAWING & DEMOLITION

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

(866) 941-CORE (2673)

California Cut & Core provides top-quality concrete and asphalt cutting, coring and demolition services in all of Northern California and the Bay Area.

Estimator/Sacramento Area
James Johnson: james@calcutcore.com
Jackson Gall: jackson@calcutcore.com

Estimator/Bay Area
Mark Hamilton: mark@calcutcore.com
Josh Shirley: josh@calcutcore.com

General Inquiries info@calcutcore.com

Kent Hicks: kent@calcutcore.com
CEO/President

Ivonne Hernandez: ivonne@calcutcore.com
Accounts Receivable, Certified Payroll & Labor Compliance

Lisa Amaral: lisa@calcutcore.com
Accounts Payable, Subcontracts, Preliens & Insurance

Natalie Prudnikov: natalie@calcutcore.com
Billings, Invoicing

Keiva Smith: keiva@calcutcore.com
Dispatching

SACRAMENTO AREA

California Cut & Core, Inc.
11358 Sunrise Gold Circle
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Phone: (916) 853-9224
Fax: (916) 853-9265

BAY AREA

California Cut & Core, Inc.
5933 Northfront Road, Suite A
Livermore, CA 94551

Phone: (925) 594-9535
Fax: (925) 292-7170

ONE CALL DOES IT ALL

(866) 941-2673