• CORE DRILLING, CONCRETE SAWING & DEMOLITION

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

(916) 853-9224

California Cut & Core provides top-quality concrete and asphalt cutting, coring and demolition services in all of Northern California and the Bay Area.

Estimator/Sacramento Area

James Johnson
Cell: (916) 212-8404
Email: james@calcutcore.com

Ronnie Cravea
Cell: (916) 247-9491
Email: ronnie@calcutcore.com

Estimator/Bay Area

K.C. Gaura:
Phone: (650) 773-6959
Email: kc@calcutcore.com

Alex Ortega
Phone: (209) 406-6654
Email: alex@calcutcore.com

General Inquiries info@calcutcore.com

Kent Hicks: kent@calcutcore.com
CEO/President

Ivonne Hernandez: ivonne@calcutcore.com
Accounts Receivable, Certified Payroll & Labor Compliance

Lisa Amaral: lisa@calcutcore.com
Accounts Payable, collections, Safety & Ocip Insurance

Cindy Meier: cindy@calcutcore.com
Subcontracts, Preliens, Insurance & Invoicing

Keiva Smith: keiva@calcutcore.com
Dispatching

SACRAMENTO AREA

California Cut & Core, Inc.
11358 Sunrise Gold Circle
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Phone: (916) 853-9224
Fax: (916) 853-9265

BAY AREA

California Cut & Core, Inc.
5933 Northfront Road, Suite A
Livermore, CA 94551

Phone: (925) 292-1437
Fax: (925) 292-7170

ONE CALL DOES IT ALL

(916) 853-9224